Bet you thought you’d seen the last of me

Hello book lovers!

I know it’s been 84 years since I last posted anything (I know I’m a disgrace) but that’s all about to change. After a 2 year reading slump, I’ve gotten back into reading this year in a big way and I want to start blogging about books again too. I set a goal to read 45 books this year and I surpassed that goal by reading 55. I’m finally back in the game again! I’ve also been writing a lot. So stick around – I’m drafting up some Top 10 lists of the best books I read this year and what I’m anticipating for next year!

– Bex

Author: Bex

Aspiring writer and life-long bookworm.

Leave a Reply

