Booklover problems

So I have a problem: I can’t walk past a bookstore without going in. And when I go in, I end up buying stuff. Then I end up with more books than I’ll even have time to read. But sometimes you can’t say no: like when bargain books are marked down even further (score!) Or when an author you like has a new book out (score!) Or you have a 15% off coupon (score again!)

So recently I’ve bought:

– An anthology of works by Hans Christian Andersen

– Starling by Lesley Livingston

– The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting

– Libyrinth by Pearl North

– Wicked by Gregory Maguire

Of course it might take me awhile to read all of these: I’m still working my way through the third book in the Hex Hall series.

 

 

Author: Bex

Aspiring writer and life-long bookworm.

Leave a Reply

