Oh hai.

As you might have guessed, this blog is about a girl named Becky who loves books. Okay, so it’s not the most original title, but I needed to decide on something and not keep putting off starting a blog because I couldn’t think of a snappy title. So here it is: Becky the Book Lover.

I read a lot but I’m also a writer. I’ve already finished one novel and am working on the sequel right now while I search for a literary agent. Maybe you’ll be seeing me in print some day!

But for now, I want to write about the thing I love most: books! I’m always reading at least one. I’ve been reading a lot of YA in the last year because that’s the age group that I’m writing for. I might also blog about whatever TV shows I’m watching, what music I’m listening to and all that other good stuff. :]

Author: Bex

Aspiring writer and life-long bookworm.

Leave a Reply

